Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of N

N

May 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by N
"I have been with State Form for over 4 years and my first insurance policy was around $70 , I have a very clean driving record with no accident or tickets , despite this my policy has been increased every six month without any clear reason. I have two cars insured with State Form , I am now considering switching to another company due to the lack of honesty from this agent , she continues to increase my insurance rates regularly, I would like advice others to be cautious when choosing this agent,"
Profile photo of M Helmand

M Helmand

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by M Helmand
"I am changing my review after 10 months. When I first started my policy, everyone was welcoming and policy was processed very quickly, but after making couple of changes due to addition and removal of vehicles, this office did NOT do a good job - (sorry to say that), despite multiple confirmation for bills adjustment, they did not make the necessary changes and I got weired bills, after numerous back and forths, now I am being back charged for 3 months (because the billing department did not do their job) - after gaining a good experience, I hesitate to recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Vimi Tran

Vimi Tran

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vimi Tran
"Wow...just wow! If you're anything like me who doesn't know a lick about insurance, you'd be in very good hands at Kellye Allison's office. I left feeling very confident with whom I chose to get my insurance with. The young man who helped me...I think his name was Anthony? He thoroughly explained my policy and options to me. I was presented with transparency and excellent knowledge. Thanks so much to Kellye and her team for making it a smooth process for me!"
Profile photo of ujwol parajuli

ujwol parajuli

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ujwol parajuli
"I had great experience discussing various options for auto insurance, Anthony Ruiz and Kelly Allison were very helpful."
Profile photo of Hiroko Fujimoto

Hiroko Fujimoto

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hiroko Fujimoto
"Was trying to find an agent who can help Me with my situation and even my old State Farm agent didn’t help as much getting my auto insurance going. So I called this office instead and they helped me right away and getting my auto insurance situated. Yanet was truly helpful and getting me the best deal. Glad I switched to this office/agent instead!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Malvar

Jasmine Malvar

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Malvar
"Had a wonderful experience with Anthony Ruiz, he clearly goes up and beyond for his clients and is very comfortable and ecstatic to talk to. Highly recommend to ask for his assistance for future reference!"
Profile photo of Julian Gamez

Julian Gamez

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Gamez
"Customer service is top rate. You feel like part of the family. Yanet Santoyo is the best."
Profile photo of Marlon Looez

Marlon Looez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Looez
"Very good customer service thank you Yanet and Kellye!"
Profile photo of Dave Angelini

Dave Angelini

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Angelini
"Very responsive and great to work with."
Profile photo of lorena ramos

lorena ramos

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lorena ramos
"Excelente experienzia. Juana siempre pendiente de todas mis preguntas y necesidades para mi seguro 100% recomiendo esta oficina"
Profile photo of Idalia Lopez

Idalia Lopez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Idalia Lopez
"Kellye and her team are credible and amazing people they were very kind and helpful I really love the environment 10/10 recommend not only do their staff understand and care for their costumers ."
Profile photo of Lindaly H

Lindaly H

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindaly H
"Yaneth Tinoco, very kind, always answers all my questions, he is aware of all my car, business and home policies, he is always trying to tell me what I can do to make my insurance more accessible."
Profile photo of Butler Signs

Butler Signs

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Butler Signs
"The Best Agent and Staff"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Santoyo

Guadalupe Santoyo

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Santoyo
"Great experience 🙏💓 !!!! Kellye Allison and her entire team are A+ they make you feel comfortable I love the way they treat customers, Juana & Yanet thank you"
Profile photo of Sanjana Singh

Sanjana Singh

August 13, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Sanjana Singh
"I was so fed up with my previous Insurance (ERIE) and chose to switch to Statefarm! Best decision!! Amazing Customer service by Juana and Kellye. I got the coverage and the monthly payment I wanted. Edit: a month later of getting my 2 cars and my condo insured. I find out that I was given a low rate because of the “Drive and safe discount”. My agent did not communicate that I am getting this rate because of the discount. I was totally clue about the beacon coming. When they sent me the quote it said “ including drive and safe discount” in small letters so the customer does not notice it and isn’t aware of this said program. Communication is key especially when you as an insurance company are tracking your client will use this program against your client. I hope in the future it is written in CAPS that a client is getting a low rate because of the program and is well informed about the things that come with installing this beacon."
Profile photo of Jenn Staats

Jenn Staats

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Staats
"Kellye knows her stuff, very professional with speedy replies. She made changing insurances simple and easy. Plus she saved me a lot of money with the bundle."
Profile photo of Mohaimen Kazi

Mohaimen Kazi

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohaimen Kazi
"Kelley has been my agent since 2000, foe auto and then eventually 3 business policies. Before that, she has been my dad's agent from 90s. It's always pleasure having her as an agent. Shes extremely quick to follow up and always there to help with all of our insurance stuff. I'd highly recommend her and her team."
Profile photo of Carolina Maldonado

Carolina Maldonado

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Maldonado
"We liked this place because it helped my husband to pay off his car policy and they give very good customer service. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Kerri Strnad

Kerri Strnad

May 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kerri Strnad
"We were initially happy with Kellye Allison (picked her office in 2017 after moving to the area), but they have managed to totally screw up my auto policy in the past three months! Called in February to remove a vehicle, spoke to Kellye herself, who assured me it would be done that day. Called a week later to remove a different vehicle, found out the first one had not been removed! They supposedly got that straightened out, removing the two vehicles and leaving one on the policy. Called a month later (early evening, after regular business hours) to add a vehicle. The call center representative STILL showed the first vehicle we tried to remove in February! He supposedly got it all corrected, and the policy notice we received a week later showed just the correct two vehicles. Just yesterday, though, I received a notice from the Virginia DMV, saying that State Farm notified them of the cancellation of coverage for a car we have had on the policy for 3-1/2 years, and still have. So, I log on to State Farm dot com, and the ONLY vehicle they show as being covered is that FIRST one I tried to remove in February! (It was sold and is now registered in a different state.) I called, but because this is Saturday, it went to the SF call center. The agent there validated what I saw, and cannot explain how this has gotten so screwed up. This is totally inexcusable, and I WILL be changing agents."
Profile photo of Ms. G McMillan

Ms. G McMillan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. G McMillan
"I have car insurance and renters insurance thru Statefarm. I really appreciate this insurance company."
Profile photo of Alexander Mcdougall

Alexander Mcdougall

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Mcdougall
"I would like to thank Kelly Allison for all hard work on getting me taken care of when someone broke into my truck and stole all my tools. She’s was very thorough, very patient and her costumer service was out of this world!! If anyone needs an insurance agent she’s definitely the one to go to!! I would also like to thank Nicole Isom for checking in and following up with me as well. State Farm has a really great team keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Timothy Lynch

Timothy Lynch

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Lynch
"Sitting behind the wheel of our totaled car, first thing in the morning, after a deer strike, in the middle of the Kansas prairie sure made us appreciate your agency. Yanet got the claims process rolling so that by the end of the day, we'd enjoyed a 200 mile ride in a tow truck, our car was at a collision repair shop, we had a rental car lined up, enjoyed a good meal and slept in warm bed. Thanks so much for your first class care."
Profile photo of Veronica Hernandez

Veronica Hernandez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Hernandez
"one day I was having issues at DMV and I call Juanita and Janeth and they stayed on phone until I had taken care of my issue ...best experience ever.."
Profile photo of Natalie Marie

Natalie Marie

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Marie
"I have been with Kellye’s agency for quite some time and she is great. Her team especially Yanet have been very attentive and helpful. Really a fantastic team and office to work with."
Profile photo of Jasmine Pham

Jasmine Pham

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Pham
"Kellye Allison from State Farm is awesome!! Very professional and responds fast. Even during after hours she gets back to me in a timely manner and her staff is also very helpful and nice."