Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kellye Allison

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kellye Allison

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ms. G McMillan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have car insurance and renters insurance thru Statefarm. I really appreciate this insurance company."

Alexander Mcdougall

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Kelly Allison for all hard work on getting me taken care of when someone broke into my truck and stole all my tools. She’s was very thorough, very patient and her costumer service was out of this world!! If anyone needs an insurance agent she’s definitely the one to go to!! I would also like to thank Nicole Isom for checking in and following up with me as well. State Farm has a really great team keep up the great work."

Timothy Lynch

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sitting behind the wheel of our totaled car, first thing in the morning, after a deer strike, in the middle of the Kansas prairie sure made us appreciate your agency. Yanet got the claims process rolling so that by the end of the day, we'd enjoyed a 200 mile ride in a tow truck, our car was at a collision repair shop, we had a rental car lined up, enjoyed a good meal and slept in warm bed. Thanks so much for your first class care."

Veronica Hernandez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"one day I was having issues at DMV and I call Juanita and Janeth and they stayed on phone until I had taken care of my issue ...best experience ever.."

Natalie Marie

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kellye’s agency for quite some time and she is great. Her team especially Yanet have been very attentive and helpful. Really a fantastic team and office to work with."

Jasmine Pham

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellye Allison from State Farm is awesome!! Very professional and responds fast. Even during after hours she gets back to me in a timely manner and her staff is also very helpful and nice."

Sales @ Dillon's Power Washing

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellyee and team were truly a pleasure to work with. They were patient with me getting paperwork to them and knew when to followup. The team worked on filling any needs me or my business may have had. If you looking for a personable experience , Kellyee and team got you covered!"

Azita Moalemi

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exellent service, and value. As a corporation ( Amelia Heart and Vascular Center ), we needed business insurance, workmen's compensation insurance, life insurance for our employees and insurance for the facilities. Kellye Allison provided us with competitive price and amazing service. We already had a flood in our office and Statefarm was there right away assessing the damage and getting the money to us right away . They also covered our business losses. We appreciated the prompt and professional service when we needed the coverage. we highly recommend Statefarm and Kellye Allison"

Tianna Winbush

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great customer service from Kelley and her team! They answered all questions about the products available and also helped me bundle my items for a discount. I appreciate their prompt response time and customer service. Thanks Kelley for getting me on the road again!!!"

lamarcus doffett

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mila have been a wonderful help to me since I sign up with State Farm. She have help me to resolve so many issues. I enjoy having access to her because I know she will be patient and help me through whatever issues I have."

Ashley Cail

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellye is simply amazing with everything I need from her!! Customer service at its finest!!!"

Marie Stravlo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I began working with Kellye a few years ago when I started my business. She was so helpful in providing me with various policies options. She’s a very nice person too!"

Adil Driouech

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, Kelly does make a difference. Highly recommend."

Albert Hammett

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed commercial insurance in a hurry to secure a contract, Kellye Allison came through and exceeded expectations. I will now give her all my insurance business."

Corretta Young

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kellye and her team are great! They always go above and beyond to get the job done and to provide outstanding customer service."

Martin Peña

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to say thank you to Jacky/Jackie (not sure which one is correct). She was very patient with me over the phone and helped me in a few ways, from taking payment to changing addresses on a couple of my accounts. She was professional and even offered me other options to make sure my home was fully covered."

Pat Roberts

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Gloria in this State Farm office for going the extra mile in helping me get my issue finally resolved. She took the time to fully understand the problem and worked with me and Jessica in the SF billing office to fully clarify all the numbers. Gloria wanted to ensure I had a full understanding of how I was being charged when I sold one car and added a new car. Thank you, Gloria, for exceptional customer service!"

Dom O.

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long story short: Martina really came in to save the day and fixed our existing policies. Martina really took the time to complete our renter's insurance information and took the time to adjust our existing auto policy as well. If you want the best from this office, Martina Lloyd is the person to work with. Thank you again Martina, keep up the great work. -Dom-"

Patrick Bowser

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kellye Allison State Farm office is amazing and so easy to work with. I just closed on a home and Kellye/Martina followed up at my closing to initiate my policy. Also, helped me get started on a claim and I’ll say best State Farm in NOVA, highly recommend their bundle packages for insurance coverage. Great rates and great service!"

Kathy Chau

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, professional staff, and fast response!"

Jenine Gillis

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Martina ALWAYS takes good care of me. She is very efficient and fast with whatever I ask her to do. Keep up the great work! Thank you Martina!"

Jen Hammock

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick and responsive! Transitioned me out of my policy as I move out of the country, wrapped up my homeowner's policy, provided temporary rental insurance and all my history documents for my new insurer. Very easy!"

Joseph Morris

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mila Howard has bent over backward to straighten out our policy, we were having some problems with. This State Farm Office always goes the extra mile and I recommend anyone in the community to get your insurance here. Thank you, Mila!"

Tarek Belal

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've worked with many state farm agents before for personal articles policy and some of them have literally taken weeks to respond to emails or just to communicate to underwriting to fix basic things. Kellye & Martina are truly excellent by all means. They were on top of everything, quick to respond & get work done. Will be using them for any insurance plans. Highly recommend them!"

Erik Lopez

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the exceptional service I have recieved from Juana and State Farm for my insurance needs. Not only have they given me better rates when I shopped around but they back it up with service I seldom experience in an insurance company. They have always been available when I needed something and have gone above and beyond when I've needed a document, whether I was purchasing a car or even getting documents to me at the last minute of my mortgage closing. Thank you so much for treating me like I was the only customer around and I want to let everyone know that you'll get the same treatment as I have referred them to many friends and family. I would highly recommend Juana and the whole team!"