Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kerri Strnad

May 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kerri Strnad
"We were initially happy with Kellye Allison (picked her office in 2017 after moving to the area), but they have managed to totally screw up my auto policy in the past three months! Called in February to remove a vehicle, spoke to Kellye herself, who assured me it would be done that day. Called a week later to remove a different vehicle, found out the first one had not been removed! They supposedly got that straightened out, removing the two vehicles and leaving one on the policy. Called a month later (early evening, after regular business hours) to add a vehicle. The call center representative STILL showed the first vehicle we tried to remove in February! He supposedly got it all corrected, and the policy notice we received a week later showed just the correct two vehicles. Just yesterday, though, I received a notice from the Virginia DMV, saying that State Farm notified them of the cancellation of coverage for a car we have had on the policy for 3-1/2 years, and still have. So, I log on to State Farm dot com, and the ONLY vehicle they show as being covered is that FIRST one I tried to remove in February! (It was sold and is now registered in a different state.) I called, but because this is Saturday, it went to the SF call center. The agent there validated what I saw, and cannot explain how this has gotten so screwed up. This is totally inexcusable, and I WILL be changing agents."

Ms. G McMillan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. G McMillan
"I have car insurance and renters insurance thru Statefarm. I really appreciate this insurance company."

Alexander Mcdougall

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Mcdougall
"I would like to thank Kelly Allison for all hard work on getting me taken care of when someone broke into my truck and stole all my tools. She’s was very thorough, very patient and her costumer service was out of this world!! If anyone needs an insurance agent she’s definitely the one to go to!! I would also like to thank Nicole Isom for checking in and following up with me as well. State Farm has a really great team keep up the great work."

Timothy Lynch

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Lynch
"Sitting behind the wheel of our totaled car, first thing in the morning, after a deer strike, in the middle of the Kansas prairie sure made us appreciate your agency. Yanet got the claims process rolling so that by the end of the day, we'd enjoyed a 200 mile ride in a tow truck, our car was at a collision repair shop, we had a rental car lined up, enjoyed a good meal and slept in warm bed. Thanks so much for your first class care."

Veronica Hernandez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Hernandez
"one day I was having issues at DMV and I call Juanita and Janeth and they stayed on phone until I had taken care of my issue ...best experience ever.."

Natalie Marie

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Marie
"I have been with Kellye’s agency for quite some time and she is great. Her team especially Yanet have been very attentive and helpful. Really a fantastic team and office to work with."

Jasmine Pham

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Pham
"Kellye Allison from State Farm is awesome!! Very professional and responds fast. Even during after hours she gets back to me in a timely manner and her staff is also very helpful and nice."

Sales @ Dillon's Power Washing

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sales @ Dillon's Power Washing
"Kellyee and team were truly a pleasure to work with. They were patient with me getting paperwork to them and knew when to followup. The team worked on filling any needs me or my business may have had. If you looking for a personable experience , Kellyee and team got you covered!"

Azita Moalemi

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Azita Moalemi
"Exellent service, and value. As a corporation ( Amelia Heart and Vascular Center ), we needed business insurance, workmen's compensation insurance, life insurance for our employees and insurance for the facilities. Kellye Allison provided us with competitive price and amazing service. We already had a flood in our office and Statefarm was there right away assessing the damage and getting the money to us right away . They also covered our business losses. We appreciated the prompt and professional service when we needed the coverage. we highly recommend Statefarm and Kellye Allison"

Tianna Winbush

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tianna Winbush
"Absolutely great customer service from Kelley and her team! They answered all questions about the products available and also helped me bundle my items for a discount. I appreciate their prompt response time and customer service. Thanks Kelley for getting me on the road again!!!"

lamarcus doffett

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lamarcus doffett
"Mila have been a wonderful help to me since I sign up with State Farm. She have help me to resolve so many issues. I enjoy having access to her because I know she will be patient and help me through whatever issues I have."

Ashley Cail

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cail
"Kellye is simply amazing with everything I need from her!! Customer service at its finest!!!"

Marie Stravlo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Stravlo
"I began working with Kellye a few years ago when I started my business. She was so helpful in providing me with various policies options. She’s a very nice person too!"

Adil Driouech

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adil Driouech
"Best customer service, Kelly does make a difference. Highly recommend."

Albert Hammett

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Hammett
"I needed commercial insurance in a hurry to secure a contract, Kellye Allison came through and exceeded expectations. I will now give her all my insurance business."

Corretta Young

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corretta Young
"Kellye and her team are great! They always go above and beyond to get the job done and to provide outstanding customer service."

Martin Peña

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Peña
"I want to say thank you to Jacky/Jackie (not sure which one is correct). She was very patient with me over the phone and helped me in a few ways, from taking payment to changing addresses on a couple of my accounts. She was professional and even offered me other options to make sure my home was fully covered."

Pat Roberts

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Roberts
"I want to thank Gloria in this State Farm office for going the extra mile in helping me get my issue finally resolved. She took the time to fully understand the problem and worked with me and Jessica in the SF billing office to fully clarify all the numbers. Gloria wanted to ensure I had a full understanding of how I was being charged when I sold one car and added a new car. Thank you, Gloria, for exceptional customer service!"

Dom O.

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dom O.
"Long story short: Martina really came in to save the day and fixed our existing policies. Martina really took the time to complete our renter's insurance information and took the time to adjust our existing auto policy as well. If you want the best from this office, Martina Lloyd is the person to work with. Thank you again Martina, keep up the great work. -Dom-"

Patrick Bowser

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Bowser
"Kellye Allison State Farm office is amazing and so easy to work with. I just closed on a home and Kellye/Martina followed up at my closing to initiate my policy. Also, helped me get started on a claim and I’ll say best State Farm in NOVA, highly recommend their bundle packages for insurance coverage. Great rates and great service!"

Kathy Chau

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Chau
"Great service, professional staff, and fast response!"

Jenine Gillis

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenine Gillis
"Martina ALWAYS takes good care of me. She is very efficient and fast with whatever I ask her to do. Keep up the great work! Thank you Martina!"

Jen Hammock

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Hammock
"Quick and responsive! Transitioned me out of my policy as I move out of the country, wrapped up my homeowner's policy, provided temporary rental insurance and all my history documents for my new insurer. Very easy!"

Joseph Morris

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Morris
"Mila Howard has bent over backward to straighten out our policy, we were having some problems with. This State Farm Office always goes the extra mile and I recommend anyone in the community to get your insurance here. Thank you, Mila!"

Tarek Belal

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tarek Belal
"I've worked with many state farm agents before for personal articles policy and some of them have literally taken weeks to respond to emails or just to communicate to underwriting to fix basic things. Kellye & Martina are truly excellent by all means. They were on top of everything, quick to respond & get work done. Will be using them for any insurance plans. Highly recommend them!"